Logo - Clark County Ohio Solid Waste District

Contact Us

Contact Information

Clark County Solid Waste District
1602 W. Main Street
Springfield, Ohio 45504

Phone
521-2020

Fax
327-6648

District Staff

Chuck Bauer, Director cbauer@clarkcountyohio.gov
Ray Anderson, Recycling Facility Worker randerson@clarkcountyohio.gov
Deputy George Bennett, Environmental Officer gbennett@clarkcountyohio.gov
John Haughey, Recycling Facility Manager jhaughey@clarkcountyohio.gov
Bonnie Martens, Program Assistant bmartens@clarkcountyohio.gov
Linda Mitchell, GAC Assistant lmitchell@clarkcountyohio.gov
Steve Schlather, Program Coordinator sschlather@clarkcountyohio.gov
Deputy Brad Tillman, Environmental Officer btillman@clarkcountyohio.gov